Tags

, , , , , , ,

I recently joined Influenster, a website where you can submit reviews on products you love (or hate), and have the opportunity to test products on occasion.

I love trying out new products in exchange for my opinion.  It’s fun (and free!) and gives me the opportunity to test products I might not even know exist otherwise.

So i was pretty excited to get an email saying I had been chosen to receive a Cosmo VoxBox to review.

Here’s a peek at all my goodies!

  • Forever Red perfume by Bath & Body Works – Well, who doesn’t love B&BW?
  • Venus Razor with Olay cartridge and Embrace Cartridge – I didn’t realize that all of the cartridges were interchangeable!
  • Ghirardelli  Sea Salt Escape milk chocolate bar – Perfect for my all-chocolate diet!  ;)
  • Frixion pens by Pilot – These bad boys are erasable.  How awesome is that?

014

Pretty stinkin awesome, right?
I know. ;)

