Tags

, , , ,

It’s been a while since I’ve posted about the fun deals, so today I thought I’d share about Crowdtap.
So here’s the basic idea: Crowdtap collaborates with other brands to get consumer feedback. You complete quick one-click surveys and participate in guided discussions about products, services, and brands – and earn points for doing so. These points can be redeemed for Amazon gift cards, which I’ve got to admit, is the biggest draw for me. Gotta feed my book addiction!

In addition to the points you earn for completing daily activities, you also have the opportunity to be chosen for Sample Share opportunities and even Hosted Party opportunities (kind of like House Party).

The best part about the Hosted Parties is that they’re usually offered from Old Navy, and you get free clothing vouchers for you and your friends if you’re selected! Last year I was accepted into an Old Navy party and scored a free dress for both me and Ang. Sweet!
(There are also a lot of offers for Verizon users – new phones, gadgets, etc. to test if you’re interested in being a brand representative.)

I’m currently involved in 2 different Sample Shares for Woolite and Cottonelle.

This is actually the second time Woolite has sent me a great box full of detergent samples to share with friends and family. I didn’t know before I received their products that Woolite isn’t just for delicate clothing, but can be used for everything. They also guarantee that their detergent will keep your clothing looking new for longer. Gotta love that. :)

photo
photo3

The second Sample Share is from Cottonelle and they sent a HUGE box full of goodies to share with a couple of friends.
I got an 18-ct double roll pack of Cottonelle clean care toilet paper and 2 4-ct double roll packs to share, PLUS 3 packs of their flushable wipes tubs. Pretty awesome, huh?
We’re especially loving this campaign because I’ve been buying the super-cheap tp for a long time.

photo8

See how exciting toilet paper can be?
photo6

So…if you’re interested in joining click here.
Girls125x125

