Ok. This is going to sound weird. Remember how whenever anyone leaves Fairbanks on a trip they’re all excited about actually getting a chance to go shopping and have a variety of stores to choose from? Well…at least the girls get excited. So down here in the land of shopping….I’ve discovered that I miss good ole Fred Meyer. Interesting, huh? Which goes to show that human nature is never satisfied. Ha! There are so many stores down here that I’ll never visit them all no matter how long I live here. Anyway, I guess Freddies wasn’t so bad after all. ;O)
It’s raining today.
I taught my first class as a substitute yesterday. First grade. The kids were adorable and absolutely took advantage of the fact that I didn’t really have a clue what I was doing. I kept them really busy all day but I could NOT keep them quiet. It was fun but super exhausting. In fact I was so tired last night that I couldn’t even bring myself to go running.
Well I have a bunch of stuff to do so I had better get to it.
Oh..I’m not sure I’ll be able to make it through this Clinton book. He’s just making me too mad. Plus Jeremy is really embarrassed that i’m reading it. He thinks it makes me a Clinton fan or something. ;O)

