Okay…I like these things. I know that CERTAIN people don’t care for them…ahem…well. I figured posting it on here would be easier than emailing it. :O) See how lazy I’ve gotten? ;O)

1. What is your middle name? Dawn
2. What color shirt are you wearing right now? Brown undershirt, white overshirt with pink flowers…it’s Ang’s, surprise, surprise. :O)
3. What are you listening to right now? Ang watching a movie
4. What is the last digit of the year you were born? 9
5. What was the last thing you ate? Pizza from Bostons
6. If you were a car what kind would you be? Probably some kind of old clunker, hopefully with alot of character. What kind would I want to be though? A metallic red tahoe…or one of the new camaros. Cause that would mean that Jeremy would love me more than anything. ;O)
7. Favorite Holiday? Valentines Day!! heheheh…just kidding. Um…well…probably Thanksgiving, followed closely by Christmas. I love family holdiays. Actually Christmas is tied with the 4th of July. So I love holidays…..what can I say??
8. Last person you talked to on the phone? Um….Jeremy I guess. I’m kind of floating through life right now… :O)
9. Favorite radio station: I absolutely could not care less about radio stations. Except nothing that has rap or heavy metal or most country or …
10. Do you believe in aliens? Yes but only Ferengi and Klingons
11. Morning or night? Both..and neither
12. Favorite snack: Pizza rolls!! And Peanut M&M’s. And frozen grapes. And oranges. And…
13. Potatoes or Rice? I seem to be having an issue with making choices tonight…
14. Yellow Gold or White Gold? White
15. Natural Hair color or Bottled? I dont mind either as long as it isnt bleached-blonde, trailer-trash nasty. But mine is natural…at the moment. Ang and I are discussing that as I write.
16. Eye color? Brown/hazel/green…depends
17. What is the oldest childhood memory you have? Kissin Jeremy behind the church…hehehe…just kidding. I remember when Ang was born….I think…
18. Do you wear a watch? Used to be I couldnt operate without one. But I dont have one right now. So I guess time isn’t as big of an issue as it was last year.
19. Favorite time of day: When Jeremy gets home
20. Favorite kind of music: Everything but country, rap, heavy metal, most classical, stupid meaningless praise and worship songs that say nothing and just repeat one phrase over and over and over, alternative, the list goes on. I like josh groban…..
21. Favorite actor: The one who isn’t a liberal slimeball. yeah…still looking…
22. Favorite actress: The one who has morals….yeah….ditto
23. Where did you meet your significant other? I told ya…behind the church… ;O)
24. Spring or Fall: I prefer to call it….autumn. ;O) My snobbiness coming through.
25. Pierced Ears? Yeah…pretty sure.
26. Least Favorite Food: Oh good grief…dont get me started.
27. Favorite Vacation spot: Well…Puerto Vallarta was pretty stinkin awesome.
28. Do you want your friends to write back? Of course.
29. Who is most likely to respond?? I’m not exactly sending it to anyone. But I expect everyone to respond. :O)
30. Who is least likely to respond? See above
31. Mountains or Oceans? Mt. McKinley and the Pacific Ocean. :O)
32. What would you like to do on a rainy day? Read and bug Jeremy…or anyone else handy
33. Favorite card game: Poker!!
34. Single Flowers or Bouquets? Both!!
35. Have you ever been horse back riding? Yes..on the evil Buddy
36. Do you crack your knuckles? Not usually. It hurts.
37. Favorite Breakfast Food: French toast and coke
38. Have you ever locked your keys in your car? I WOULD NEVER!!
39. Have you ever run out of gas? How irresponsible would that be?
40. If you won a million dollars what would be the FIRST thing you would do? Buy Jeremy a new Camaro AND Corvette
41. Have you ever had a ticket? OF COURSE NOT!!!


Well people…have fun with it. ;O)
Till next time.

