Jeremy with his funnel cake. I’m not sure what the look was for….there’s no telling…

Well, it’s easy to see what I was interested in!!! I love candy stores!! They make me happy!! I even found those wax lips we used to have as kids……
That might have been a little uncalled for :O) Then again, maybe not!! It was a booth we stopped at to get a free massage…they were selling some sort of unit…all I remember is that they were EXPENSIVE!! It was even supposed to help you lose weight if you put them on your stomach…hehehe…something about it produced more oxygen in your blood or something. Anyways…most of the chairs said “leg pain” or “back pain”….
I guess it doesn’t take a genius to see what Jeremy was most interested in. Although Corvette is his first love, I think he decided that the best car of the day was the new Camaro concept car…it WAS pretty cool (the silver one) and they’re supposed to be in production in a year or two.

So I finally got to ride on the huge ferris wheel…turns out that it costs SIX DOLLARS per person to ride it!! YIKES!! It is HUGE…unfortunately I think I’ve been to Six Flags one too many times cause I kept thinking the bottom was going to drop out….kinda killed the experience for me. I hate those rides where they just drop you!!

