Let me just start off by saying…I’m hungry. I’m ALWAYS hungry these days….
I FINALLY had an appointment last Tuesday and guess what I found out? I’m pregnant!! hehehehe….oh, other than that, everything seems to be going well. I got some medication to help with the nausea so that’s been alot better. It makes me tired but I can live with that. Sometime in the next month or so I’m supposed to have a sonogram, so hopefully we’ll find out what’s cookin in there. ;O)
I’m starting to grow, I lost some weight when I was sick but my stomach is rapidly expanding now. I found some maternity clothes at a thrift store yesterday….this is a good thing because I didn’t have anything at all. So far I’m still fitting in my normal clothes but it probably wont be too much longer before I wont be able to.
Let’s see, other than that, things are pretty normal around here. I’m planning my garden and starting seeds so I’m pretty much ready for winter to be over. We’ll probably plant around mid-March so not too much longer!!
Jeremy is taking the last two classes he needs to complete his second degree so he’s gone on Tuesday and Thursday nights and Saturday mornings.
We went to Tyler for our anniversary….it was a pretty cool town to visit. We stayed in a bed and breakfast that was built back in the 1800’s and has been completely restored..it was beautiful!! We visited some old plantation-style houses, a few museums, and a Confederate prisoner of war camp. I have pictures that I’ll post at some point.
Well, I feel like I’ve done my duty so I’m going to quit. :O)

