Okay, I have a lot of goals.
I’m the kind of person who always has about ten million things that I really, really WANT to do….but as soon as I start on one of these “projects” I get sidetracked by another “project” and then I find myself sitting in front of the computer thinking “how on earth did I get here and what on earth am I supposed to be doing?” And THEN I have to run around doing the stuff that I HAVE to do and never get back to my “projects.” Thus the “ten million.”
So here’s a great new “project” to add to my list!! Yay!! I love “projects!!”
Onward.
I want to pick a subject…any subject…each week and research it for the entire week until I have a fairly good grasp of this…well, subject. Obviously, if I pick, say, Kenya, I won’t have a very good understanding of the subject even after a week of studying up on it. So the topic will have to be somewhat narrowed. Dur.
:O)
So…who wants to help me pick out some topics? The more, the merrier.
Come on…my “project” pile is dying for a new addition!!
Goodnight everyone!

