Susannah with her doll from grammie and poppy. Yes, it is a black baby. Anyone tried doll shopping lately? If you want a non-battery operated, non-realistic, non-pooping, non-eating, non-heavily-accessorized…you’re pretty much out of luck!
She wasn’t feeling well Christmas day so she was pretty much a huge grouch when it came to the presents and well, anything that didn’t include food or sleep.













Well….my feelings are very hurt because no one said they missed me at Christmas just cause I didn’t make a Christmas post. Poo!
Well, anyway, things have been absolutely crazy but here are some pictures. I’m still planning on sitting down and actually writing a nice long catch-up post but the more time passes, the more I have to catch up one and the prospect is frankly freaking me out. :O)

