Okay, while I’m having a very temporary lull in feeling like I should be dying, I need some input here.

  • Is it less expensive to buy wheat flour in bulk (as in large quantities, not out of a bin) than it is to buy it in 5 lb bags?  And no, I’m probably never going to grind my own, so that’s not an option.  Right now I’m lucky if I can make a pot of mac and cheese without having to go lie down for an hour to recover.  Pathetic, I know, but thats seriously how bad I feel.
  • Anyone have any suggestion on some nice instrumental music?  Like non-hymn?  The only thing that comes to mind is that album of Michael W. Smiths that Reb had I think.   Something along those lines.  I have some George Winston already.  I need some soothing music.
  • I still need some books suggestions to finish out my year quota of one per letter.  I especially need some help with obscure letters like X, Z, etc.

And, off topic here, but I just finished Frankenstein.  Ew.

Okay, I gotta go lay down.  Must rest.

