Tags

,

Monica over at The Homespun Heart has started a series on handcrafted Christmas ideas and I’ve been thinking about doing something along the same lines. I haven’t done anything crafty in quite a while and think maybe it will help pull me out of this slump I’ve found myself in.

Every holiday season I find myself checking out books from the library on crafts and decorating so over the years I’ve collected more ideas than I could possibly do in a few months. I’m not sure yet what my first project will be but I’m going to start digging through my ideas here in the next week or so, and I’m excited to get started!

How about you? Anyone have any Christmas crafts they’ve done and loved that they’d like to share? I would love to hear about them and/or see photos of what you’ve accomplished.

