Well, it’s been a while.  I think I can honestly say that it’s been some of the craziest couple of weeks I’ve had in a few years.  I had a fabulous time with Ang.  We stayed busy pretty much the whole time and the the weeks flew by.  We had a really great trip down to Freeport and got to spend some time with mom, Heather, and Alisa.  We got back Wednesday night, shopped on Thursday, had a garage sale Friday and Saturday, took Ang to the airport, had church on Sunday, grocery shopping on Monday, and NOW it’s Tuesday.  Somewhere in all of that I caught a cold so I’ve been kind of walking around in a tired daze for the past week.  Can anyone guess what the outcome of two weeks of running around like a madwoman is?  A MESSY, DISGUSTING HOUSE!!  So….today I am determined to make some progress.  And to motivate myself I’m posting pictures of my awful disaster right here for everyone on the web to either shudder in horror (Amber will probably go into convulsions) or point and laugh at. I only have two hours to devote to it because my sonogram is this afternoon, but hopefully I’ll have some cleaner, happier pictures to post in a bit.  So…here we go…

