I’ve had this list partially made for a few months now.  July to be exact…which is when I actually turned 31.  One of them should have been to work on my procrastinating ways…

I’ll post more about my progress – successes and failures –  soon!

~Maintain a consistent daily devotional time

~Start working on My Life: A Collection of Memories

~Find 12 new “keeper” recipes

~Finish reading An American Life by Ronald Reagan

~Teach Susannah to write all of her letters

~Memorize 12 Bible verses (one per month)

~Organize my photos into albums (hasn’t been done since I moved to TX)

~Learn 1 new song on the piano (well)

~Take a road trip around Beltline Road

~Consistently use my home organizational planner

~Not have any library late fines

~Lose the last 10 lbs.

~Figure out a workable mix-and-match 10-outfit wardrobe (inspired by MoneySavingMom)

~Start living by the mantra – If I don’t use it or love it, don’t keep it

~Learn to make my own compost

~Take the girls to a pumpkin patch

~Make the girls Christmas dresses

~Buy a counter height dining table set

~Potty train Madeline

~Stay in closer contact with my siblings

~Be nicer to my husband

~Make my own bread weekly using whole wheat and/or grains

~Visit my grandma at least twice

~Make myself more available for service in the church

~Go shopping on Black Friday

~Maintain a regular exercise regimine

~Make a hospitality tray for guests

~Balance the checkbook DAILY

~Spend less time on the computer

~Donate to a woman’s shelter

~Spend at least 10 minutes per day outside

