Here are the projects I finished for the past two weeks.

Week 2 – I’m in love with Aimee Rays book, Doodle Stitching, and this is the first project I completed.

Actually…that’s not true.  I made a bookmark for Kluane, but that’s not something I like to think about.  Just trust me when I say that it wasn’t good.  At all.

Ralphie the Racoon isn’t perfect either but I had fun making him.  While stuffing him I realized that I need to make my stitches tighter since they kind of puffed out right along with him.

Also…his tail is broken. :(

Week 3 – Made this little outfit for Audrey’s 7th birthday.  Her momma said she needed skirts so I made one similar to Susannahs birthday skirt, with just a few variations.  For whatever reason this is the only photo I took of it.  Just think twirly skirt with a bow. ;)

This week I’ve started a quilt for little Lucy.  Started, meaning I’ve cut less than a third of the fabric.  Since the quilt will take me quite a bit longer than a week (obviously!) to finish I have a couple of quick and easy little projects to work on at the same time.  I’ll try to post this weeks project in the next day or two.

Check out the parties I’m linking to here!

