Here’s a glimpse of some of the things I’m loving (and pinning!) this week.

I think this would be beautiful for Thanksgiving. I realize pink isn’t traditional, but I’m okay with that.

 

 

Simplicity = Lovely

 

 

Extravagant? Yes.
Awesome? YES!

Source: google.com via Rebekah on Pinterest

 

 

I want to try this. I have no idea what I’d do with them after I made them…but I want to make them anyway.

 

 

Yes…more flowers.
I know.
I’m addicted.

 

 

Is this doll not adorable?
I love it!

 

 

These are just daring me to lose my no-sugar challenge.
These bad boys can just wait until after Thanksgiving.
Then they better run for their lives.

 

 

Now this I may give a try – no sugar!

 

 

A re-useable Swiffer? Yes, please! So going to try this.
Just as soon as the holidays are past… ;)

 

 

Lastly, another flower tutorial.
But I’m really just posting it so you all can swoon over that baby with me. Isn’t she precious?!