I know you’re all dying to know what’s caught my eye on Pinterest this week.

*crickets chirp*

Oh.

Well, that’s awkward.

I’m not sure what else I would talk about.
Pinterest has kind of taken over my life blog.

So…I won’t keep you in suspense any longer.

Oh, and I should mention that it’s pretty obvious that I haven’t been eating sweets.
You’ll see why.

I’ve never attempted to make jewelry before. I wonder what kind of damage I could do trying to recreate this?

 

 

Oh. My. Word.
(Is it just me or does it look like it’s being served with dog biscuits?)

Source: the-girl-who-ate-everything.com via Rebekah on Pinterest

 

I think I found Susannah’s next birthday cake…

 

 

Does this remind anyone else of Dunkin Donuts when we were kids? With chocolate filling, of course.

 

 

After the “acorn incident” I might buy pinecones, but I so want to try this.

 

 

Oh yum.
Cherry Almond Fudge
Any guesses as to whether this would be good as milk or dark chocolate?
White chocolate makes me gag.

Source: bhg.com via Rebekah on Pinterest

 

 

Love this.  Must try.

 

 

Sigh.
One more week, my love.

 

 

Now to step away from the sweets so that if I ever figure out how to make one of these I will actually fit into it. Isn’t this gorgeous? Jeremy says no.
And what’s up with the Barbie mannequin?

Source: etsy.com via Rebekah on Pinterest

 

 

And in other news, I’ve tried not one, not two, not even three, but FOUR new recipes this week, all thanks to Pinterest.

And my unsuspecting sister and bro-in-law are going to be subjected to many more while they visit next week.

Fair warning.

That is all.