Tags

, , ,

 

I seem to be on a lace kick this week.
I bet my mom is shocked.

Pretty

 

 

Wouldn’t these be perfect for a party?

 

 

This is gorgeous. I probably would never do it. Jeremy would think it was a fire hazard or something, but I can admire. ;)

 

 

Knowing me, I’d make all this gorgeousness and then never use them. I’m not exactly your stellar correspondent type.

 

 

But they’re so pretty!

Source: flickr.com via Rebekah on Pinterest

 

 

See?
I’m obsessed.

 

 

I’m in love with this garland.

 

 

Personally, I think I’ve collected enough ideas to host a lace/doily themed party.
Want to come?!
I’ll serve you something yummy in these little beauties.

 

 

And these.

 

 

If I attempt nothing else from this post, I will make this.

 

 

These would be pretty hanging in front of a window for Christmas.
Or my lace party. ;)

 

 

And this is what I would wear.
Oh. My. Word.

 

