Tags

, ,

I don’t think I’ve had Valentines Day on the brain but I noticed an interesting pattern emerge while browsing through what’s been catching my attention on Pinterest lately.

Hearts.

Lots and lots of hearts.

So who knows.

Maybe it is because of V-day.

Or maybe just because I have two little girls.

Or MAYBE because I’m turning into one of those kind of people who like hearts and ruffles and stuff.

*gulp*

Isn’t this quilt adorable?

I desperately wanted to make it for Madeline’s bed.

But I know myself too well, and it’s definitely out of my skill range.

Maybe someday.

 

 

Because a post from me wouldn’t be complete without a cupcake.

 

 

So what if I have no idea what I’d do with these…they’re adorable.

 

 

Now lets see.

Do I want my kids to eat a healthy breakfast or do I want them to love me?

 

 

Homemade heart sprinkles?!?!

 

 

I fully plan to make one of these for Madeline’s bedroom.

I’m not sure how, exactly.

But I’ll worry about the details later…

 

 

Okay, maybe two cupcakes…

 

 

Hello!

Is this not the cutest kitchen towel you’ve ever seen?

Don’t bother disagreeing; I won’t believe you.

 

 

I’ll spare you any more…but there ARE more.

I guess I am one of those girls now.

I’m okay with that.