Tags

, , , ,

A few weeks ago I wanted to make something fun for the girls dinner so I whipped up some mini sized pizzas and baked them in a muffin pan.

Using the muffin pans made the whole process really easy.
I mixed up my regular pizza dough recipe, then rolled it out and cut the individual crusts with a biscuit cutter.
After greasing the pan and placing a crust in each hole (making sure the dough reached up the sides of the pan), I added sauce, pepperoni, and cheese and baked them at 375 for about 15 minutes.
They were perfectly sized for little hands.
Miniature food is always so much fun.
It’s just so cute.

Parties I link to: Craft-O-Maniac, Lines Across My Face, Sew Can Do, Sew Chatty, C.R.A.F.T., Making the World Cuter, Skip to My Lou, The Southern InstituteChef In Training, Confessions of a Stay at Home Mom, A Bowl Full of Lemons, Vintage Wanna Bee, Sugar Bee Crafts, Funky Polkadot Giraffe, Todays Creative Blog, Tip Junkie, Mandy’s Recipe Box, the Sasse Life, My Girlish Whims, Handy Man, Crafty Woman, Sew Much Ado, Polka Dots on Parade, Ginger Snap Crafts, Southern Lovely, House of HepworthsThe Crafty Blog StalkerSomething Swanky, A Glimpse Inside, Delicate Construction, Simply Sweet Home, Tidy Mom, Thirty Handmade Days, Tatertots and Jello, Bacon Time, Flamingo Toes, Six Sisters Stuff, Naptime Creations, Crazy for Crust